Green Belt Webinar Upgrade

$1,951.00

If you are already enrolled in our Online Yellow Belt Webinar and wish to continue to your Green Belt, purchase this Upgrade.

Clear

If you are already enrolled or have taken our Online Yellow Belt Webinar and wish to continue to your Green Belt Webinar, purchase this Upgrade.

If this Upgrade is for a different week please indicate your desired date in the notes section during checkout.

The training will take place ½ day on Thursday and Friday for the Green Belt Week 1 session and Tuesday to Friday for the Green Belt Week 2 session.

Times for training are:

10 am – 4 pm (Eastern)
9 am – 3 pm (Central)
7 am – 1 pm (Pacific)

Contact us if you have additional questions.

There is a $200 rescheduling fee if you are not able to attend your scheduled sessions.